Congratulations District Employees of the Year!

The following employees will compete for Riverside County Employee of the Year in their respective categories:
Monica Trousdale, Coordinator, Curriculum & Instruction
Certificated Employee of the Year
Gabrielle Henderson, Instructional Technology TOSA
Certificated Site Support Employee of the Year
Serenity Junge, Risk Management & Employee Benefits
Classified Administrator of the Year
Mary Diaz, Facilities Assistant
Confidential Employee of the Year
Shelley Mendez, Principal
Principal of the Year
April Phillips, Counselor
School Counselor of the Year
Carrie Clark, Library Media Technician
Classified Employee of the Year
The following employees have been selected as their site Teacher of the Year or Classified Employee of the Year:
Head Start/State Preschool
Teacher Sharon Bua
Mirna Barreda, Secretary
De Anza Elementary
Teacher Kristen Guzman
Monica Dominguez, Instructional Aide
Estudillo Elementary
Teacher Lori Steward
Celeste Daniels, Campus Aide
Hyatt Elementary
Teacher Lori Steward
Celeste Daniels, Campus Aide
Megan Cope Elementary
Teacher Lisa Morris
Patricia Moreno, Community Liaison
Park Hill Elementary
Teacher Susan Lopez
Rebecca Gonzalez, Campus Aide
Record Elementary
Teacher Tamara McDaniel
Maria Torres, Attendance Clerk
San Jacinto Elementary
Terri Mikkelsen
Mary Dorame, LMT
Monte Vista Middle
Teacher Holly Heron
Joan Ward, Instructional Aide
North Mountain Middle
Teacher Patricia Gonzalez
Carrie Clark, LMT
SJ Leadership Academy
Teacher Raymond Cooney
Tracy Bozer, Nutrition Service Assist. I
Mtn. View High
Teacher Trisha Ochoa
Monica Alcantara, Secretary
San Jacinto High
Teacher Eduardo Rojas
Julie Meneses, Secretary
District Office
Tracey Simpson, Receptionist/Personnel Services
Facilities & Operations
Olga Brizuela, Custodian I/Utility
Nutrition Services
Alicia Trejo, Nutrition Services Assistant III
Dolores Fernandez, ASES Site Liaison