En Español

San Jacinto Unified School District

Skip to main content
Education Foundation » Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Sending unsolicited email advertisements to or through SJUSD computer systems is prohibited, and may be considered unlawful.

Name / Email Title
Jerry Peebles President
Neal Conijn Vice President
Charlene Stover Secretary
Vacant Treasurer
SJUSD Board Representatives Foundation Members
Name / Email Name / Email
Deborah Rex Carol Ott
  Ken Reed
  Kim Schouten
SJUSD Liaison Members Don Wickham
Name / Email Deanna Cozart
Diane Perez Nancy Warneke
Seth Heeren Tony O'Neal
  Michael Luna
  Kevin Walker
  John Schouten
  Henriette Nieblas
For information about the Foundation, please contact the Foundation Secretary, Charlene Stover by email.